our contributors.jpg

  our contributors  

Our contributors have helped to kickstart our campaign by purchasing the "Back our Project" currently available now in the Crip Riot store. Thank you to all of you for making Crip Riot possible! 

Tyan Hynes

Kate McLaughlin

Emiri Ninomiya


Heather D. Evans

Jennifer Cunningham

Cecilia M.

Grace Fredman

Karen Aimone


Maggie Winston

Rachel Miyazaki

Kelly Mack

Rob Prufer

Elizabeth Habersetzer

Olivia Quesada

Teresa Thuman

Ellie Cowan